Nomadic baby carrier - Onsen

€115,00
Brand MeroMero

Our little backpackers and mini-vanlifers dream of exploring everything, especially during road trips where each stopover is a new discovery. And sometimes, fatigue catches up with them and it's impossible to make them walk. It is in this kind of situation that we are happy to have a nomadic, compact baby carrier with simple and ergonomic carrying for the child.


The nomadic baby carrier Onsen from the brand Meromero is a technical and minimalist baby carrier inspired by the Onbuhimo Japanese. Meromero took more than 3 years to develop this baby carrier so that it is comfortable, for the baby and the parent, ultra-compact while maintaining a physiological carrying for the child.


Made with technical materials and inspired by Japanese Onbuhimo for simple and ancestral carrying, this Onsen baby carrier will allow you to explore the world by carrying your child comfortably against you with its shoulder straps ergonomic.


The baby carrier is suitable for carrying the child on the front from 6 months (when he is able to sit up on his own) and also in the back when the child is older (up to 20kg). Carried very high on the back, the child can look over their mum's or dad's shoulder and enjoy the scenery. The integrated sun hood can also be used as a windbreaker and the ventilated mesh back allows better heat evacuation on hot days.


The absence of a waist belt and the wide adjustment range make it accessible to all body types (pregnant women, overweight people, hip problems, etc.). The closing system is very easy to use with its magnetic buckle.


Very light and compressible, it is easy to transport and store, it folds up completely and can be stored in its kangaroo pocket. Very practical to always have it on hand and also use it in addition to the stroller, scooter, etc.



Characteristics

The Onsen baby carrier from Meromero is light, compact and comfortable for our little vanlifers.

  • Dimensions folded: (L)20cm * (w)16cm * (h)10cm
  • Weight: 290g
  • Materials:
    • 100% recycled, OekoTex® and Bluesign® certified ripstop polyester (main fabric) made from a roll of unsold fabric
    • Soft, 100% recycled polyester microfleece, OekoTex® and Bluesign® certified (padding)
    • Vented mesh back (100% nylon)
    • Elastic mesh pocket: nylon and elastane
    • Cotton labels and water-based ink
    • Fidlock® magnetic buckle
    • Duraflex® metal adjustable buckles
  • Color: Black and blue

Care advice: Hand wash.



The + for the planet

MeroMero is a sustainable and committed brand:

  • It donates 1% of its income to the association 1% For The Planet.
  • Recycled and/or eco-responsible materials: ultra-resistant recycled nylon certified Bluesign®. Water repellent treatment without PFC. Vegetable-tanned leather without chrome or phthalates, OekoTex® certified.
  • The materials used comply with European REACH regulations.

Video

Porte bébé nomade - Onsen

€115,00
Marque MeroMero
Non disponible

Nos petits baroudeurs et mini-vanlifers rêvent de tout explorer, en particulier durant les road trips où chaque escale est une nouvelle découverte. Et parfois, la fatigue les rattrape et impossible de les faire marcher. C’est dans ce genre de situation que nous sommes contents d’avoir un porte-bébé nomade, compact avec un portage simple et ergonomique pour l’enfant.


Le porte-bébé nomade Onsen de la marque Meromero est un porte bébé technique et minimaliste inspiré des Onbuhimo japonais. Meromero a pris plus de 3 ans pour développer ce porte bébé afin qu’il soit confortable, pour le bébé et le parent, ultra-compact tout en gardant un portage physiologique pour l’enfant. 


Fabriqué avec des matériaux techniques et inspiré des Onbuhimo japonais pour le portage simple et ancestral, ce porte bébé Onsen vous permettra d’explorer le monde en portant votre enfant confortablement contre vous avec ses bretelles ergonomiques.


Le porte bébé est adapté pour porter l’enfant en frontal à partir de 6 mois (lorsqu’il est capable de s’asseroir tout seul) et aussi dans le dos quand l’enfant est plus grand (jusqu’à 20kg). Porté très haut sur le dos, l’enfant peut regarder par-dessous l’épaule de sa maman ou de son papa et profiter des paysages. La capuche soleil intégrée peut aussi être utilisée en tant que coupe-vent et le dos en mesh aéré permet une meilleure évacuation de la chaleur durant les journées chaudes. 


L’absence de ceinture ventrale et la grande amplitude de réglage le rendent accessible à toutes les morphologies (femmes enceintes, personnes en surpoids, problèmes de hanches, etc.). Le système de fermeture est très facile à utiliser avec sa boucle aimantée. 


Très léger et compressible, il est facile à transporter et à ranger, il se replie entièrement et se range dans sa poche kangourou. Très pratique pour l’avoir toujours sous la main et l'utiliser aussi en complément de la poussette, trottinette, etc.



Caractéristiques

Le porte bébé Onsen de la marque Meromero est léger, compact et confortable pour nos petits vanlifers. 

  • Dimensions plié : (L)20cm * (l)16cm  * (h)10cm
  • Poids : 290g
  • Matériaux
    • Polyester ripstop 100% recyclé, certifié OekoTex® et Bluesign® (tissu principal) fabriqué à partir d’un rouleau de tissu invendu
    • Micropolaire en polyester doux et 100% recyclé, certifié OekoTex® et Bluesign® (rembourrage)
    • Dos aéré en mesh (100% nylon)
    • Poche en mesh élastique : nylon et élasthanne
    • Étiquettes en coton et encre à l’eau
    • Boucle magnétique Fidlock®
    • Boucles réglables en métal Duraflex®
  • Couleur : Noir et bleu

Conseil d’entretien : Lavage à la main.



Le + pour la planète

MeroMero est une marque durable et engagée : 

  • Elle reverse 1% de ses revenus à l’association 1% For The Planet. 
  • Matières recyclées et/ou écoresponsables : nylon recyclé ultra résistant certifié Bluesign®. Traitement déperlant sans PFC. Cuir au tannage végétal sans chrome, ni phtalates, certifié OekoTex®.
  • Les matériaux utilisés répondent à la réglementation européenne REACH.

 

Vidéo